Quote Originally Posted by Macker View Post
Jack can you clarify this for me because I was always of the understanding that if it's your dogs turn to scratch, he has to even if the other dog is dead?? From what I gather is being said here, the referee can actually declare the winner? Maybe I've taken it up wrong, is this if no turns have been called? And is this under Cajun rules?
This is really interesting to me.
Reread the rules NO DOG has to scratch into a dead dog and this is why rule are talked over before hand. Ch Omar camp was taken like that lost their money but got the W!
Dont know if the man is a POS or not but the choice was his to pick up or not and he chose not to got respect it if we agree with it or not!
It takes real balls and a hell of a BULLDOG to travle and go into a 7XW they laid it all on the line.