-
Its no big deal either way. But if its not specified in the contract it still should be done if the handling began as a result of an out of holds count. The question i would like to ad to this thread is this. If the handling begins as a result of an out of holds count and the bottom hod stands the other must scratch to win, if that hog refuses to cross what is the out come? Is it a draw? A no contest? Or do both get called losers?
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules